IMG_7625

Who we are

Wayne Automatic Sprinkler Corp. is a locally owned company, and was incorporated back in 1969 by Watson Gadd.  Since that time we have been a member of Sprinkler Fitters Local-268,  We are Licensed to perform work in the State of Missouri and Illinois.  Wayne Sprinkler Corp. has been nominated by the American Subcontracting Association (ASA) as "Best MEP Subcontractor" a total of 3 times!

Memberships

We are members of the National Fire Sprinkler Association, St. Louis Fire Sprinkler Alliance, and have received certification through the State of Missouri and St. Louis Airport Authority as a Women-Owned Business Enterprise (WBE).  We are also enrolled in E-Verify (https://www.e-verify.gov/about-e-verify/what-is-e-verify).

Our Staff

Joan C. Fuchs

Owner/CEO

Todd M. Fuchs

President

tfuchs@wascostl.com

Cathleen m. Fuchs

Vice President

cfuchs@wascostl.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Construction Superintendent

Harvey Dickerson
hdickerson@wascostl.com

Purchasing Agent

Lou Kallmbah
lkallmbah@wascostl.com


MATERIAL DELIVERY

Brad Kaatman

 

Office Manager / Accounts Receivable

Sara (Fuchs) Genetti
sfuchs@wascostl.com

Sprinkler Layout Technician

Sam Dierker
sdierker@wascostl.com
NICET Certified with over 25 years experience

Sales / Project Management

Justin M. Fuchs
jfuchs@wascostl.com

Sprinkler Layout technician

Richard Krebs
rkrebs@wascostl.com
NICET 81458 Level IV

To schedule an estimate or service call

Please contact us by email or give us a call

SHop Vans